Live Music

Thursdays 7 - 10pm

Fridays 5 - 11pm
Saturdays 1 - 4pm | 8 - 11pm
Sundays 1:30 - 4:30pm | 5 - 8pm

APRIL

Wed 2nd April, 7pm – La Mauvaise Réputation

Thu 3rd April, 7pm – Kaze Jazz Band

Fri 4th April, 5pm – Tee Pee DJ

Fri 4th April, 8pm – Mayfield

Sat 5th April, 1pm – Shay Liza

Sat 5th April, 8pm – Phoebe and The Night Creatures

Sun 6th April, 1:30pm – Kathy Hinch Duo

Sun 6th April, 5pm – Miss Dee

Wed 9th April, 7pm – Gerard Mapstone

Thu 10th April, 7pm – Daniel Zisin Duo

Fri 11th April, 5pm – Hi-Jack

Fri 11th April, 8pm – Rum n Dry

Sat 12th April, 1pm – Jame

Sat 12th April, 8pm – Simon Wright Band

Sun 13th April, 1:30pm – Jess Samarges

Sun 13th April, 5pm – Emerson

Wed 16th April, 7pm – Gallie

Thu 17th – Mon 21st April – Easter Live Music Festival
Over 20 of original acts from Melbourne’s top local artists!
Check out the line up here

Sun 30th April, 1:30pm – Jess Samarges

Sun 30th April, 5pm – Miss Dee

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player